thank you!

get your Free 

Digital Worship Bundle 

includes 5 pieces of exclusive Digital Content

FREE for Wholly Devoted Ones!

Digital Starter Pack™

Here's What You're Going To Get...

  • "Over & Over Again" Digital Download
  • ​"Wholly Devoted" Digital Download
  • ​"The Breaker" Digital Download
  • ​2 pieces of Digital Scripture Art

Your purchase helps me to keep making and sharing music so that God can bring healing, comfort and freedom through song to others


Get 14 more songs with lyrics, 3 music videos and my testimony on how to overcome bitterness

Regular Price $35 Only $7

  • 6 exclusive unreleased digital downloads and 2 released digital downloads (Barricade, Bitter into Sweet, Holy Moments, What A Friend, You Are My Home, Take Courage, Forevermore, Sweet Liberty)

  • 8 exclusive unreleased digital downloads of the instrumentals to the entire Bitter Into Sweet Album

  • Lyric Cards

  • 3 Inspirational Music videos (Over & Over Again, Wholly Devoted and End of Your Story)

  • My testimony on how to overcome bitterness

  • ​My eternal gratitude for your support! 🙏

EmailWhere to send
Your infoYour billing info
Copyright 2021 - Cynthia Lok Music™ | Privacy Policy | Terms